Board of Trustees

Newfields Board of Trustees


Katie Betley.jpg

Kathryn (Katie) Betley, Chair – Philanthropist and Community Leader

David Barrett.png

David O. Barrett, First Vice Chair – President and CEO, Gene B. Glick Company, Inc. 

Susanne McAllister.png

Susanne McAlister , Vice Chair -  President, The McAlister Group

Sarah Lechleiter.jpg

Sarah Lechleiter, Secretary -  Philanthropist

Darrianne Christian.jpg

Darrianne Christian, At-Large - Community Volunteer

Otto Frenzel IV.jpg

Otto N. Frenzel, IV, At-Large - Community Volunteer

Tina Pasquinelli.jpg

Tina Pasquinelli, At-Large - President, Golden Ratio Homes

Myrta Pulliam.jpg

Myrta Pulliam, At-Large - Director of Special Projects, IndyStar

Lily Pai.jpg

Lily Pai, Governor Chair Ex-Officio - Architect, Lily Pai Designs

Jerry Wise.jpg

Jerry Wise, Ex-Officio - Interim President of Newfields/CFO, Newfields

Toni Bader.jpg

Toni Bader - Philanthropist

Nancy Carpenter.jpg

Nancy Carpenter - Philanthropist

Ellen Swisher Crabb.jpg

Ellen Swisher Crabb - Philanthropist

David Eskenazi.jpg

David N. Eskenazi - President, Sandor Development, Indianapolis Division


Gary Hirschberg - CEO & Founding Member, Aaron Wealth Advisors

Michael Kubacki.png

Michael L. Kubacki - Chairman, Lake City Bank

Dorit Paul.jpg

Dorit Paul - Community Volunteer

Kathi Postlethwait.jpg

Kathleen (Kathi) Postlethwait

Michael Robertson.png

Michael J. Roberston, MD - Professor of Medicine, IU School of Medicine

Marya Rose.jpg

Marya Rose - Vice President and Chief Administrative Officer, Cummins Inc.

Ian Rupert.jpg

Ian J. Rupert - Managing Partner, RSLP Ventures

Gary Schahet.jpg

Gary Schahet - Chairman, Schahet Hotels

Anne Sellers.png

Anne Sellers - Entrepreneur

Daniel Skovronsky.jpg

Daniel Skovronsky, MD, PhD - President, Lilly Research Labratories, Chief Scientific Officer, Eli Lilly and Company

Dan Yates.jpg

C. Daniel (Dan) Yates - Lawyer/Partner, Bose, McKinney & Evans, LLP